Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Webster`s Pages Blog Hop

Hi there!
Yes, you read it ...there will be a Blog Hop at Webster`s Pages.
If you are curious about the winning layouts, about us and not to forget the awesome prize that Brandin will give away ....a complete set of all the new flowers being released at CHA ... simply jump in the fun and who knows perhaps you`ll be one of the lucky ones to win the complete set  which includes 8 florettes(2 colors from each collection: Country Estate, Yacht Club, Ladies & gents, Trendsletter)!
I`m sure you don`t want to miss this chance!
How can you win? It`s easy.....
The blog Hop begins on January 29, 2011 at 9 a.m. EST (14:00 GMT). We begin with Iris`s blog that you can find HERE and we end at Webster`s Pages blog. All you have to do is leaving a comment in the Design Team`s blogs. It`s important you leave a comment in each blog which will increase your chance to win. The Blog Hop ends on January 31st, 2011 at 12 midnight EST (05:00 GMT). The winner will be announced at Inspire Me site on February 3rd, 2011.
I can`t wait to see you on January 29th and don`t forget the fun begins at Iris`s Blog which you can find HERE .....
Have a great week!

Hugs,

3 comments:

  1. I love your blog background <3

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hi,Gerry!
    I'm so happy for you do the post of my page in your challenge!
    Thanks so much!!!
    Big hug for you,my dear friend!
    Marlei

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congrats Gerry! love the flowers, I wish I will be picked and thank you for the opportunity. I am now your new follower.

    ReplyDelete